Due to the ongoing COVID-19 (Corona Virus) pandemic, all Burlington Township facilities will be closed to the public until further notice
Skip to content

Staff Directory

Personnel Email Phone Department
Personnel Email Phone Department
Administrator Stephen Fazekas sfazekas@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5834 Administration
Mynik Pizzigoni mpizzigoni@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5834 Administration
Township Clerk Anthony J. Carnivale acarnivale@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Clerk’s Office
Mary E. Field mfield@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5816 Clerk’s Office
Cindy Eckman-Crist ceckman@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5817 Clerk’s Office
Court Administrator Rosa Henry rhenry@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5823 Court Office
Regina Brewton rbrewton@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5825 Court Office
Rebecca Concepcion rconcepcion@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5826 Court Office
Lizette Ortiz lortiz@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5825 Court Office
Cheryl DeRita cderita@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5824 Court Office
Brittany Stevenson bstevenson@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5825 Court Office
Township Engineer Scott Hatfield shatfield@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5891 Engineering Dept
Tracy Lomurno tlomurno@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5836 Engineering Dept
Donald Mc Allister dmcallister@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5839 Engineering Dept
David Dietsch ddietsch@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5840 Engineering Dept
Jeffrey Taylor jtaylor@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5837 Engineering Dept
Mayor Brian J. Carlin Mayor@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5834 Governing Body
Councilman Michael K. Cantwell Councilmember@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Governing Body
Councilman E.L. Pete Green Councilmember@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Governing Body
Councilwoman Joyce R. Howell Councilmember@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Governing Body
Councilman Robert W. Jung Councilmember@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Governing Body
Councilman George M. Kozub Councilmember@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Governing Body
Councilman Carl M. Schoenborn Councilmember@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Governing Body
Councilwoman Patricia M. Siboczy Councilmember@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5815 Governing Body
Construction Official Michael Wright mwright@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5844 License & Inspections
Barbara Cerasoli bchilton@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5847 License & Inspections
Housing Inspector Anthony Trappanese atrappanese@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5845 License & Inspections
Jennifer Bupp jbupp@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5810 License & Inspections
Director of Public Works Bruce Smith publicworks@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5909 Public Works
Chief Water Plant Operator Bruce Smith publicworks@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5909 Public Works
Chief Sewer Plant Operator George Coolidge publicworks@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5909 Public Works
Christy Osborne publicworks@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5909 Public Works
Heather Shoppas publicworks@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5909 Public Works
Jodi Botlinger jbotlinger@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5832 Human Resources
Stacey Schwoebel svail@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5831 Purchasing Dept
Director Diane Flannery dflannery@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 387-2775 Recreation Personnel
Barbara Dooley btrecdept@comcast.net (609) 387-2775 Recreation Personnel
Tax Assessor James J. Renwick jrenwick@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5828 Tax Assessor’s Office
Barbara Manzi bmanzi@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5827 Tax Assessor’s Office
Tax Collector Lan Chen Shen lshen@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5806 Tax Collector’s Office
Darlene Flagg dflagg@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5806 Tax Collector’s Office
Leigha Bogdanowicz lbogdanowicz@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5806 Tax Collector’s Office
Dawn M. Bass, CFO dbass@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5812 Treasurer’s Office
Sherita Singleton ssingleton@twp.burlington.nj.us (609) 239-5814 Treasurer’s Office
Filed Under:
/ Government